03.12

  • Գրեք ին՞չ միրգ ու բանջարեղեն եք սիրում, արդյոք դրանք օգտակար են, թե՞ ոչ:
  • I like apple, oringe, peach, banana, carrot, brokoli, cabige. They all full in vitamins.
  • Գրիր ին՞չ բանջարեղենային աղցան ես սիրում, կարող ե՞ս  պատրաստել, ին՞չ բաղադրիչներ են հարկավոր աղցանի համար, կարող ես նույնիսկ նկարահանել:
  • I like fruit salads. We mix appels, oringe, grape, pomegranate and we have a tasty salad.
  • Այս նախադասությունները գրեք ներկա շարունակական ժամանակով, օրինակ՝ I write articles on different topics. I am writing articles on different topics.
  • He reads various kinds of books.
  • Heis  reading various kinds of books.
  • They play football now.
  • They are playing football now.
  • She drinks coffee.
  • She is drinking coffee.
  • He goes to the library.
  • He is going to the library.
  • We come for shopping in this market.
  • We are comimg for shopping in this market.
  • We watch a movie in this Cineplex.
  • We are watching a movie in this Cineplex.
  • I sing different kinds of songs, especially modern.
  • I am singing different kinds of songs, especially modern.
  • I listen to melodious songs.
  • I am listening to melodious songs.
  • He travels around the world.
  • He is traveling around the world
  • They play cricket in that field.
  • They are playing cricket in that field.
  • The poet writes romantic poems.
  • The poet is writing romantic poems.
  • I help him to do the task.
  • I am helping him to do the task.
  • My mom cooks beef with cabbage.
  • My mom is cooking beef with cabbage.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով